Cardiff Company Audition: 4th June

Cardiff Company Audition: 4th June

£0.00

We are now auditioning to join our NEW Cardiff Company this September! The audition is in 2 parts:

  1. A dance audition on Saturday 4th June (address at the bottom of the page)
  2. A singing self-tape to be sent in before the dance call (details sent after application)

Our auditions are very relaxed and are more about prospective students enjoying a free class rather than feeling they are being “assessed”. We are looking for students with potential and a passion for Musical Theatre who want to work hard and learn.

Both parts of the audition are simply designed to get an idea of where you are at as a performer, we don’t want students to feel pressured or stressed about it.

APPLY BELOW!

(DD/MM/YYYY)

Please book a time slot based on your age

By ticking the box below you:

Understand that application forms must be filled out by a legal parent/guardian who is able to give consent to the participant to audition.

Agree to photography and videography of the participant which will be used to help judge the audition as well as possible use on medium such as our website, social media etc. (photo’s and videos will only be taken by DBS checked F&C employee’s)

Category:

Description

The audition will be held at our Cardiff Company venue: Chapter Arts Centre: Market Rd, Cardiff CF5 1QE

The full course takes place 2:30-6:30pm on one Sunday of every month (excluding August). The dates are listed below:

CONFIRMED DATES
Sunday 18th September 2022
Sunday 16th October 2022
Sunday 20th November 2022
Sunday 18th December 2022
Sunday 22nd January 2023
Sunday 19th February 2023
Sunday 12th March 2023
Sunday 23rd April 2023
Sunday 21st May 2023
Sunday 18th June 2023
Sunday 16th July 2023

If you would like any more information on our course or the audition, please email auditions@front-centre.co.uk

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram