Manchester Company Online Audition

Manchester Company Online Audition

£0.00

We are now auditioning new students to join our Manchester Company this September! Our in person audition has now passed however, students are still able to apply and audition completely online! Auditionee’s will be required to send in the following (more details will be sent once you fill in the below application form):

  1. A dance self tape
  2. A singing self-tape

We ask for these tapes to get an idea of where you are at as a performer, we don’t want students to feel pressured or stressed about it. We are looking for students with potential and a passion for Musical Theatre who want to work hard and learn.

APPLY BELOW!

(DD/MM/YYYY)

By ticking the box below you:

Understand that application forms must be filled out by a legal parent/guardian who is able to give consent to the participant to audition.

Agree to photography and videography of the participant which will be used to help judge the audition as well as possible use on medium such as our website, social media etc. (photo’s and videos will only be taken by DBS checked F&C employee’s)

Category:

Description

Manchester Company venue: Danceworks Eccles: Chadwick Rd, Eccles, Manchester, M30 0WU

The full course takes place 12:00-4:00pm on one Sunday of every month (excluding August). The 2022/2023 dates are listed below:

CONFIRMED DATES
Sunday 11th September 2022
Sunday 9th October 2022
Sunday 13th November 2022
Sunday 4th December 2022
Sunday 15th January 2023
Sunday 12th February 2023
Sunday 12th March 2023
Sunday 2nd April 2023
Sunday 14th May 2023
Sunday 11th June 2023
Sunday 9th July 2023

If you would like any more information on our course or the audition, please email auditions@front-centre.co.uk

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram